Close a Session
Preflight Checklist
- [x] I have searched existing requests and this feature hasn't been requested yet
- [x] This is a single feature request (not multiple features)
Problem Statement
It would be useful for a user to close (or deactivate) a session but leave it in the session list and disallow making any changes to it. The alternative is archiving. The difference is that archiving will hide that session, and you would have to go to the archive list to unarchive the session and open it. However, When you open it, just for reference, there may be leftover issues that are obsolete and could start working or could mislead the user into activating them. A closed session that stays in the session list does not allow you to do anything with it unless you say "activate it." It does fulfill the need of reviewing a piece of session work while preventing accidental added work
Proposed Solution
Description contains suggested solution
Alternative Solutions
_No response_
Priority
Critical - Blocking my work
Feature Category
CLI commands and flags
Use Case Example
_No response_
Additional Context
_No response_